The Grand Final has begun

The grand final has now kicked off in London, with each of the eleven developers given their moment on the floor to pitch their app to the judges.

Grand FinalKeep checking the site for the revealing of the grand prize winner from 4pm onwards.

A reminder of the teams taking part today…

University of Leicester

Team: Appsolutley
Member: Andrew Seymour
App: Sheepherder

Imperial College London

Team: Rotaeliam
Members: Liam Barden, Taehyun Lee and Rohan Mahtani
App: Panicked!

University of Abertay, Dundee

Team: Junk Fish
Members: Stephanie Bazley, Andrew Bean, Jamie Cross, Adam Dart and Simon Doyle.
App: Foo Foo

University of Abertay, Dundee

Team: Lavalanche
Members: Madison Alexander, Daryl Dundee, James Noble and David Hodgkinson.
App: Lore

Judging 1University of Abertay, Dundee

Team: Low Gower Games
Members: Laurel Gattenby, Jordan Cameron, Jonathan Jones and Hannah Watts.
App: Dobble

University of Abertay, Dundee

Team: Crash Course Studios
Members: Mikey Love, Cameron Shackleton, Dale Robertson and Lyam Walburn.
App: Super American Football

University of Nottingham

Team: AJ9
Member: Adam Gask
App: Handwriter

Imperial College London

Team: Smezi
Member: Abhijit Chandgadkar
App: Tap the loner

University College London

Team: Lukas Murmann
Member: Lukas Murmann
App: Paper Collage

Judging 2Brunel University

Team: Team Null
Members: Kenan McGrath, Gavin Lam and Liz Wright
App: Penpoint Football

King’s College London

Team: MY Team
Members: Yordan Yordanov and Marek Mateja
App: World Quiz

Submit your comment

Please enter your name

Your name is required

Please enter a valid email address

An email address is required

Please enter your message

Sign up NOW!

Sign up NOW!

Download the S Pen SDK

download the Android S Pen SDK

Samsung Developers Area

Samsung Developers

Samsung Student Developer Challenge 2012
© 2021 All Rights Reserved

Promoted by Samsung in partnership with Steel Media Ltd.

steel media pocket gamer